Contacts

BIKAS


Numéro de société : 476 058 875

Contact details

Registered office:
Sylvain Dupuislaan 256
B 1070 Brussels
Belgium

Administrative office:
Karel Arets
Doolstraat 36
B 2275 Gierle
Belgium
Tel: 32-499 714809
karel@bikas.be

General e-mail address: info@bikas.be

Chairperson:
Betty Moureaux
32-479555678
info@bikas.be or betty@bikas.be

Secretary: Peter David: peter@bikas.be
Treasurer: Daniel Hendrix: daniel@bikas.be
Vice-President for Flanders: Karel Arets: karel@bikas.be
Vice-President for Wallonia: Maurits Vreugde: maurits@bikas.be
Final Editor BIKAS Magazine: Irene Van Driessche: irene@bikas.be
Webmaster: Omer D’Hondt: omer@bikas.be

Secretariat:
Karel Arets
Doolstraat 36
B 2275 Gierle
Belgium
Tel: 32-499 714809
karel@bikas.be