Contact

BIKAS


Numéro de société : 476 058 875

Détails de contact:

Siège social:
Boulevard Sylvain Dupuis 256
1070 - Bruxelles

Bureau administratif:
Van Dornestraat 144
2100 Deurne

Adresse électronique générale: info@bikas.be

Présidente:
Betty Moureaux
0479555678
info@bikas.be ou betty@bikas.be

Secrétaire: Peter David: peter@bikas.be
Trésorier: Daniel Hendrix: daniel@bikas.be
Vice-président pour la Flandre: Karel Arets: karel@bikas.be
Vice-président pour la Wallonie: Claude Van Collie: claude@bikas.be
Rédaction Magazine BIKAS: Irene Van Driessche: irene@bikas.be
Webmaster: Omer D’Hondt: omer@bikas.be

Secrétariat:
Mariette Ballegeer
Van Dornestraat 144
2100 Deurne
Tel: 03/3241326