Bestuur

bestuur2

Even voorstellen ...


Als je op de foto klikt kun je (van sommige personen) meer informatie lezen.

Betty Moureaux

Voorzitter

Betty Moureaux
Tel: +32 (0)479555678
e-mail: info@bikas.be , betty@bikas.be

Karel Aerts

Ondervoorzitter Vlaanderen

Karel Arets
e-mail: karel@bikas.be

Daniel Hendrix

Ondervoorzitter Wallonië

Daniel Hendrix
e-mail: daniel@bikas.be

Gaby Roegiers

Penningmeester

Gaby Roegiers
e-mail: gaby@bikas.be

Peter David

Secretaris

Peter David
e-mail: peter@bikas.be

Irene Van Driessche

Redactie BIKAS tijdschrift

Irene Van Driessche
e-mail: irene@bikas.be

Omer D'Hondt

Webmaster

Omer D'Hondt
e-mail: omer@bikas.be

Andere Bestuursleden

Gyan Bahadur , Mariette Ballegeer-Valkenborghs , Dirk Logghe, Gaby Roegiers , José Smulders , Manjila Thapa , Claude Van Coillie, Carine Verleye , Jill Vervoort

bestuur2